Creatively Christian

Gospel Verse Note Cards

Check out this blog for more great evangelism, tract, and church resources

Not Ashamed Tracts

One of the 6 cards in the PDF Files One of the 6 cards in the PDF Files

I’d like to share another tool for sharing the gospel that I have made and found helpful. The most eloquent, flowing, persuasive evangelist is a disgrace without a firm foundation of Scripture.

While thinking through the gospel and equipping myself to share my faith more boldly and confidently, I found myself wanting a collection of Bible verses to use as sturdy footers or anchor points for my conversations. I needed something to be able to go back to if the conversation got side-tracked.

So I compiled this list of verses that flows through God’s holiness & perfection, our sinfulness and the punishment for sin, God’s gift to us in Jesus Christ, Christ’s sacrifice for our sins, salvation, and obedience through faith. The main point of each verse is in bold so that you can see the flow of ideas. It uses both…

View original post 188 more words

This entry was published on April 15, 2014 at 2:11 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

