Creatively Christian

The Cheapest Printing I can Find

Saving money and being a good steward of the funds that God provides is probably a concern for you if you are part of a church, ministry, or small business. The internet is a blessing in that quality printing services are only a click away, but choosing an online printer out of so many services can be daunting! I’ve put together a list of the cheapest printing I could find for services that I’ve used for our church and business.

For business cards, I have found that the cheapest printing site is businesscards24. They offer 100 glossy, single sided business cards for $5.15 That is only 5 cents a business card, which is a great deal! I have worked with businesscards24 in the past and have found them to be very helpful. They provide a template on their website. I had to call and request a change because a color did not print accurately; they promptly solved the problem and sent me new cards at no cost.

For brochures, I found that blockbusterprint.com had the cheapest tri-fold brochures. They offer 250 for 125.00, which makes each brochure only $.50 each! Note: I have not yet worked with this company. These would would work for bulletins or special event programs!

I found it incredibly difficult to find an online website to print tracts at the size that I wanted them. I found printplace.com to be the best site for printing tracts. Since our church wanted to buy a lot of tracts (3000) I was able to get 5 x 3.5 inch tracts printed for only 5 cents each!

If you are responsible for printing for your church or ministry, I would encourage you to spend the time and try to find the best price. God sees your service and you are being used to bless people!

This entry was published on August 2, 2011 at 4:17 pm. It’s filed under Church Resource Articles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

